The Early-Late / Late-Early Shows

Join us for our Early/Late & Late/Early shows in collaboration with UNC Water and Health, and SIWI World Water Week.

These 1 hour sessions will be held at 7pm AEST on the 21st and 22nd April and at 7am AEST on the 22ndand 23rd April.  These four Q&A panels will be hosted by UNC Water and Health, and SIWI World Water Week and include discussions with selected symposium attendees about the day’s highlights for interested participants not able to make the live event.

 

 

The Early-Late Show

The Early-Late Show

A show for the Americas, hosted by UNC in collaboration
with Water & WASH Futures.

Please note: This session will be run at 7am Australian Eastern Standard Time on the 22nd and 23rd April.  This equates to: 5pm New York and 10pm London on the 21st and 22nd April. 

The Late-Early Show

The Late-Early Show

A show for Europe and Africa, hosted by Stockholm World Water Week in collaboration
with Water & WASH Futures

Please note: This session will be run at 7pm Australian Eastern Standard Time on the 21st and 22nd April.  This equates to: 5am New York and 10am London on the 21st and 22nd April. 

The online symposium WASH & the COVID-19 Pandemic: Responses for recovery and resilience is a knowledge-sharing event of Water and WASH Futures. Water and WASH Futures is a partnership activity of the Australian Aid program and International WaterCentre; this symposium is delivered with the partnership of Water for Women Fund and Grand Challenges Canada. For more information, visit washfutures.com